Our Staff

Admin. / Finance

Brennan Quintus

Chief Executive Officer

Brennan.Quintus@ndirf.com

Nora Frueh

Chief Financial Officer

Nora.Frueh@ndirf.com

Vance Krebs

Chief Information Officer

Vance.Krebs@ndirf.com

Nancy Reis

Administrative Services Manager

Nancy.Reis@ndirf.com

Dawn Weigel

Administrative Technical Assistant

Dawn.Weigel@ndirf.com

Claims

Jeff Cahill

Claims Manager

Jeff.Cahill@ndirf.com

Keith Pic

Assistant Claims Manager

Keith.Pic@ndirf.com

Jan Evans

Inside Claims Adjuster

Jan.Evans@ndirf.com

Scott Faehnrich

Outside Claims Adjuster

Scott.Faehnrich@ndirf.com

Michelle Lang

Outside Claims Adjuster

Michelle.Lang@ndirf.com

Troy Nelson

Outside Claims Adjuster

Troy.Nelson@ndirf.com

Rebekah Wallen

Claims Support Specialist

Rebekah.Wallen@ndirf.com

Nicole Hoekstra

Administrative Technical Assistant

Nicole.Hoekstra@ndirf.com

Member Services

Corey Olson

Member Services Manager

Corey.Olson@ndirf.com

Mark Verke

Member Services Representative

Mark.Verke@ndirf.com

Underwriting

Jeff Tescher

Underwriting Manager

Jeff.Tescher@ndirf.com

Brenda Flesness

Underwriter

Brenda.Flesness@ndirf.com

Elaine Markwart

Underwriter

Elaine.Markwart@ndirf.com

Ann Bock

Administrative Technical Assistant

Ann.Bock@ndirf.com


North Dakota Insurance Reserve Fund
1320 West Century Ave / PO Box 2258
Bismarck, ND 58502-2258

Local: (701) 224-1988 / Fax: (701) 224-0609 / ND Toll Free: 1-800-421-1988